10 thoughts on “Small Buddhist temple 3

  1. Hi,

    I visited the temple yesterday, I met a nice elderly man, but he only speaks Mandarin. We have communication problems. I was wondering is there someone would be available at the temple I could speak. If so what time. The man gave me the contact number, I have try to call all morning but line busy.

    Thanks
    Trang

  2. Pingback: August blog round-up « Ninglun’s Specials and Memory Hole

  3. Pingback: Been photoblogging for a year now… « Neil's Sydney photo blog

  4. Pingback: Been photoblogging for a year now… 3 « Neil's Sydney photo blog

  5. Pingback: From Tuesday, 6 October, 2009 « Neil's Wollongong and Sydney photo blog

  6. Pingback: May’s stats for Floating Life blogs and English/ESL | Neil's final decade

  7. Pingback: Most visited posts here in June 2011 | Neil's Wollongong and Sydney photo blog

Comments are closed.